New signage

I am delighted today, I have my new signage up. I approached Comunn na Gaidhlig a few months ago about signs and they are funding 60% of the costs, given that they are bilingual.

My friend Domhnall Cheocaidh designed the logo while I used Hebridean Graphics to produce the signs. I can’t recommend them highly enough.

I now have one sign on the main road

20140714-114111 am-42071387.jpg

And a smaller one at a wee junction in my road

20140714-114147 am-42107439.jpg

No more cage directions!

Leave a Reply

