Another Great Day

I had such a great day, once again. Cannot beat weather like this! I can’t imagine ever living anywhere else.

20131012-204508.jpg

First thing this morning, I finished the posts for the chicken run. It didn’t take me too long to get them up but I need someone to help me fit the fence before it’s finished.

I did some other wee jobs today, stuff that I haven’t had time to do for ages.

I got a load-liner for the pick-up about 6 months ago, but I haven’t got round to fitting it yet. Today was the first step – fitting the tailgate!

20131012-204520.jpg

After cleaning the pickup (and finding a treasure trove of goodies under the seats), I tackled some gate problems that have been bugging me for months!

New post fitted, with support to the strainer. Not the neatest job, but much more practical than what was there before.

20131012-204529.jpg

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

