Nothing to report

I’m in Aberdeen for work this weekend, so no updates from the croft. Spent all day yesterday in this rather nifty office

20130217-102256.jpg

I recorded my voiceover parts for the Sgoil nan Cuileanan (Puppy School) series I’ve been presenting for Eyeline Media. Really happy with how it looks – all you dog lovers will have to keep an eye out for it. As far as I’m aware, it’ll be shown from 1st April.

Heading back to Inverness today, in an hour or two, and then flying home tomorrow morning – and going straight to work! No rest for the wicked!

Leave a Reply

