Valentines Day with a bird

Obviously the only bird I was going to get on valentines day was of the feathered variety. I’m away to Aberdeen tomorrow to record voiceover for Sgoil nan Cuileanan that I filmed with Eyeline Media back in November so I’m trying to get as much done tonight, as I won’t be here this weekend.

I’ve got all the sheep and chicken feed ready tonight to save time in the morning but I had to give the pullet attacked by the Buzzard on Sunday its penultimate antibiotic injection.

20130214-224429.jpg

It was checked over by the vet on Monday and seems to be recovering well.

20130214-224422.jpg

It needs its final injection tomorrow but I’ll need to ask my mother to administer that. She’ll probably read this before I get round to it so I’ve left the syringe in the plant pot inside the door – thanks!

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

