Scanning tomorrow

Tonight is like the Christmas Eve and the night before a big exam, all wrapped into one. The sheep are being scanned with ultrasound tomorrow, and I will know by early afternoon how many lambs I am due to have. Excited that it may go well, nervous that it won’t.

Quite an important day. I HOPE I get over 150% anyway (10 sheep scanned for 15 lambs would be 150%). I am nervous as I haven’t had a good winter with the sheep and I’m a little worried that bad-luck may continue.

I’ve taken the day off work so looking forward to it!

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

