Moving sheep in the dark

I got home tonight at 6pm. It was pitch black and the last thing in the world I wanted to do was go outside and work but that’s exactly what I had to do!

When I was on the way to work this morning, this was the sight that greeted me.

20130109-212817.jpg

Obviously these sheep are not supposed to be in someone’s garden. I took a chance today by putting the sheep back where they were, and give the fence a quick patch up, hoping that I would strike lucky and fix where they were getting out. No such luck.

I got a phonecall around 4.30 saying some had got out again so the first thing I did when I got home was move them.

I quickly moved them across the road. Not too much hassle and didn’t take too long. I tried to take a picture but this was all I managed!

20130109-212822.jpg

Leave a Reply

