All Access Pass

So this has nothing to do with crofting life, but I wanted to post it anyway as I don’t really have another outlet for it! I was at Scotland v Macedonia last Tuesday and received a message mid-afternoon asking if I’d like to go trackside before the game – heck yeah! Myself and my brother Murdo were fortunate enough to receive these access all area passes!

20120916-090436.jpg

This was all thanks to Kenny Macleod, a Lochie working for the SFA. Here he is pictured on the right with Craig Levein (Scotland Manager)

20120916-090429.jpg

Of course myself and Murdo wanted in on the action too, here we are with Craig

20120916-090446.jpg

I was actually a little bit star-struck when I met him. I had an idea if what I wanted to say but all I could manage was good luck tonight!

I’m not mentioning the game because it was depressing but I will say that Levein is the right man for the job!

Anyway, we took the opportunity for a few more pics before taking our seats. What an experience – delighted! Thanks Kenny!

20120916-090923.jpg

20120916-090502.jpg

20120916-090511.jpg

Leave a Reply

