Better lamb

I blogged yesterday about a sick lamb, with a very swollen head.  I had another look at it today and it is an awful lot better.  The swelling has gone down significantly.

This is how it looked on Tuesday night

It’s eyes were swollen shut before, but seem to be ok now.

I gave it penicillin (Norocillin technically) before, I gave it another dose today, along with some multi-vitamins.

I had a visitor while doing it too!

 

That should be that now.  It might lose it’s ears but it seems to be healthy enough.  I’ll have a look at it again tomorrow.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

